Sam Burns saw his open hopes in the United States with a controversial decision.
Burns was forced to get out of an innate lie on the corridor of the fifteenth hole of the final round on Sunday in Ocont after she asked two rules officials to take a decrease.
Both decided that Burns was not entitled to obtain one, and began to withdraw his second shot to the raw Greensid and made a double ghost for everyone, but he ended his chances of winning his first specialty.
“When I entered it, it is clear that you can see the next water,” Burns said. “They took the fluctuations of practice, which is just spraying water at a time. And he called official rules, they did not agree. I looked at it again. I thought I might have a second opinion.
This was the low point for a catastrophic day for Birns, who shot 8 78 after the opening of the final round by one difference.
The situation appeared in 15 after a long delay, as the course struck another round of storms after dangerous raining on Friday to Saturday.
The water settled in a valley on the right side of the corridor, but it was not enough to give Burns.
According to Yahoo Sports, Article 16.1 states that temporary water is “the accumulation of water on the surface of the earth (such as the pools of rain, irrigation or flooding of water) not in a penalty area, and it can be seen before or after it takes a position (without pressing your feet significantly).
“It is not enough for the earth to be wet, muddy, or soft, or that the water is visible for a moment while you are stepping on the ground; the accumulation of water should remain either before or after taking your position.”
Burning anger on the ground after its strike, and sending water spray.
Kyle Porter achieved regular sport in the region after that to know how wet it.
Burns then formed a thick coarse chip and continued to make a double ghost.
Bogeys added on 16 and 18 as well, as it fell from the competition.
Burns will eventually end the championship at 4 or more and five strikes behind the hero JJ Spaun.